Cover - Naomi Elander - Guilty Love

Naomi Elander

Guilty Love

Release Date: June 18, 2021


Listen to Naomi

On Friday, June 18, Naomi Elander is releasing her debut EP “Guilty Love.” It’s a collection of songs that depict a dysfunctional love relationship from various perspectives. These three songs are written and performed by Naomi and produced and recorded by KMR Studios.

Artist: Naomi Elander
Songwriter: Naomi Elander
Production, Mix & Master: Filip Killander
Artwork: Naomi Elander
Songs: 1) Love Myself, 2) Shut My Mouth, 3) Reason To Lie
Release Date: 2021-06-18
Publisher: KMR Studios
Naomi Elander - Profilbild

Naomi Elander is the Gothenburg-based songwriter and singer with music in her blood, whose songs leave no one untouched.

Read more about Naomi

Discover more artists!

Through these links you can discover our artists and find information about their release. Through the contact link you can find more information about how you can reach out to us.

Artists Get in touch